Details

The crew finishes the last day of the Mission Tour challenges by going to Eindhoven, NL for the World Cup of longboard dance and freestyle: “So… You Can Longboard Dance”. In a mix of good times, meeting new people, crazy hard skating and weird shit, we managed to pull off some challenges right before the clock stopped at midnight. Enjoy the 3rd episode of our Mission Tour adventure, Crownboards Crew for life.

// Mission Tour is a cross country longboard contest hosted by Awhou. The biggest and baddest longboard crews that are up for the challenge battle each other to settle who’s the best crew. All teams received a book at 14/04/2017 filled with hundreds of trick challenges, misc challenges, random and dirty stuff and so on. Points are awarded at the completion of each challenge. The teams compete at the same time over a one-week period to complete as many challenges as possible.
“Everything the book does not disallow, is allowed.” //

TEAM CROWNBOARDS
Christopher Weggler | https://instagram.com/christopher_weg…
Hans Wouters | https://instagram.com/woutershans/
Robbe Geukens | https://instagram.com/robbegeukens
Pieter Daenen | https://instagram.com/pieter.daenen
Crownboards | https://instagram.com/crownboards
Yoth Loenders | https://instagram.com/yothloenders

GUEST SKATERS
Hwarang Meph Kim | https://instagram.com/mephkim/
Wonjin Chin | https://instagram.com/swj018/
Hayoung Kim | https://instagram.com/96.01.15_/
Cha Juhee | https//instagram.com/_cha_g/
Mathis Lucas | https://instagram.com/mathis_lucas/
Achel Machin | https://instagram.com/achelmachin/
Philipp Baumann | https://instagram.com/philipptreeman/
Mikielus Jones | https://instagram.com/mikielusjones/

OUR SPONSORS
Victor’s Boardshop | http://www.victorsboardshop.com/
Crownboards | https://www.crownboards.com
Caliber | https://www.calibertrucks.com
Blood Orange | https://www.skatebloodorange.com
LUF Sox | https://www.lufsoxofficial.com

Facebook Comments

Les Robertson

Born in Vancouver, Les has been backpacking and adventuring around the globe most of his life. Skateboarding made it easier to get around, eventually leading to a long trek skate adventure across Kenya. With a new appreciation for skateboards and some good connections, Les dropped everything to make skateboarding his life and, as they say, it's all been downhill since. Now Editor at Skate[Slate] and one of the owners of Flatspot Longboards, Les spends the rest of his time raising his first kid, plugged into the skate-web, and skating with Coast Longboarding.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
Twitter

Leave a Reply